© 2017 Learning Before Lunch L3C  •  Terms of Service  •  Privacy Policy

Board of Directors

Board Members and 2018 Officers

President: Dennis R. McSeveney

Secretary: Claudia Campbell

Treasurer: Michael Russell

Board members:

Ian T. Saunders

Jessie Smallwood

Karen Buras


Advisory Committee

Lynn Crean, 

Suzette Lawrence Reynolds, Assistant Social Services Director

New Orleans Council on Aging

Liz Yager, Development Director

Jefferson Council on Aging